TNSTC Villupuram New Buses from Feb 08 2016 Inaugural Ceremony

TNSTC Villupuram Division all Regions Vellore, Kancheepuram, Tiruvannamalai, Cuddalore, Main Division Villupuram replaced all its interstate and prestigious route with Newbies, Tirupathi, Nellore, Bengaluru services have been replaced. Soon other buses Photos will also be uploaded.

Thanks to Arun Thamizhnaadu for clicking these beauties.

370 Cuddalore - Tirupathi


TN-32N-4136 Rear

TN-32N-4108 Kallakurichi - Tirupathi

TN-32N-4124 377 Kallakurichi - Tirupathi


TN-21N-1812 Kancheepuram - Bengaluru

TN-21N-1813 103N Chennai Nellore

TN-25N-0432 Tiruvannamalai Bengaluru

TN-25N-0432 Rear

TN-25N-0447 Vandavasi - Bengaluru


This entry was posted by sreewings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: