TNSTC Devakottai Tirunelveli Chettinadu Express

TNSTC Devakottai Tirunelveli Chettinadu Express, The only TNSTC Karaikudi bus to run in Madurai Tiruneveli stretch as BPR Bypass rider


Divsion : Kumbakonam
Region : Karaikudi
Branch : Devakottai
Type : Express BPR Bypass Rider
Route : Devakottai – Tirunelveli
Via : Karaikudi, Pilllayarpatti, Tirupattur, Madurai

TN-63-N-1704 of Devakottai Depot Route Devakottai - Tirunelveli via Karaikudi, Pilllayarpatti, Tirupattur, Madurai

This entry was posted by divakarravish.

One thought on “TNSTC Devakottai Tirunelveli Chettinadu Express

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: