50 New buses for TNSTC-Coimbatore Ooty region

Ooty region received 44 new small buses and 6 new buses. 6 new buses will be running in Ooty-Bangalore route.

Small buses will be operated some of the village routes like Iriaseekai, Siriyar, Maayar, Periasolai, Kothagiri, Kanneri, Kookal, Thorai, Kethai, Kakuchi, Anikorai.

Image and News source: Dinamalar


This entry was posted by TNSTC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: