Rajapalayam Madurai 1 to 1 Nonstop

TNSTC Tirunelveli Kadayam – Tirupur was the first service as 1 to 1 Nonstop in Rajapalayam – Madurai stretch., After the success of this service there was demand for more numbers mainly in peak hours., so the main operator on this NH 208 TNSTC Virudhunagar also introduced 1 to 1 Nonstop services in this route. Now this services are most preferred choice among public.


Division : Madurai
Region : Virudhunagar
Depot : Rajapalayam
Type : Express 1 to 1 Nonstop
Route : Rajapalayam – Madurai

TN-67N-0868 of Rajapalayam Depot 1 to 1 NonStop Rajapalayam - Madurai

This entry was posted by Ar uN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: