TNSTC-Tirunelveli gets 21 buses

TNSTC-Tirunelveli operates buses in Tirunelveli, Tuticorin and Nagercoil buses. From yesterday’s inauguration it has got 16 new and 5 rebuilt buses.

Tirunelveli and Tuticorin district:
New buses
1. Papanasam-Madurai
2. Sankarankovil-Nellai-Srivilliputhur
3. Nellai-Srivilliputhur
4. Nellai-Srivilliputhur-Bodi
5. Nellai-Madurai(BPR)
6. Thenkasi-Nellai
7. Vilathikulam-Coimbatore
8. Thenkasi-Coimbatore
9. Tiruchendur-Coimbatore
10. Tuticorin-Coimbatore

Rebuilt buses:
1. Sankarankovil-Surandai(City bus)
2. Puliankudi-Kadayanallur-Sencottah(R.No 12C – City bus)
3. Nellai Jn-Mukkoodal(R.No 34LSS – City bus)
4. Vilathikulam-Periasamiapuram(City bus)
5. Kovilpatti-Puthiyamputhur-Sivakasi(Mofussil)

Kanyakumari district:
1. Nagercoil-Thanjavur
2. Thingal Nagar-Tiruchendur
3. Colachal-Dindigul
4. Nagercoil-Tirupur
5. Coimbatore-Kanyakumari(2 buses)

Source: Dinakaran


This entry was posted by TNSTC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: