New Buses Flagged off by CM

Some of the New Buses which are flagged off by Cheif Minister J.Jayalalitha on 23.10.2013

TN-72N-1867 Thoothukudi- Salem of TNSTC Nellai’s Thoothukudi Mofussil Depot

TN-74N-1701 Nagercoil – Tirupur of Nagercoil Region

TN-58N-2130 of Madurai Region on Madurai – Tirunelveli route as ByPass Rider.

TN-67N-0822 Virudhunagar Region Aruppukottai Depot on Aruppukottai – Mettupalyam via Tiruppur, Avinashi

This entry was posted by Ar uN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: